By DAC Beachcroft


Published 03 May 2024


International law firm DAC Beachcroft is pleased to announce that its Members have re-elected two members to its LLP Group Board.

Dublin Practice Head and Commercial Litigation partner Lisa Broderick and Bristol-based Insurance partner Marcus Campbell will take up their second consecutive three-year terms from 1 May 2024.  Both were first elected to the Board in 2021.   

Commenting on the reappointments, Senior Partner Virginia Clegg said, "Lisa and Marcus have proven themselves to be capable and committed Board members and I am pleased to confirm their reappointments.  With their experience, leadership skills and international outlook, they are very well placed to help us deliver our strategy, and I look forward to working with them both again." 

Led by the Senior Partner, DAC Beachcroft's LLP Group Board is the firm's senior governing body and is responsible for setting and monitoring the strategic direction of the business.  Other members of the ten-strong Board are: Managing Partner David Pollitt, Chief Financial Officer Claire Chellam and Member-elected partners Patrick Hill, Udara Ranasinghe and James Reed.  The Board also counts Non-Executive Directors Kathryn Bishop and Ian Starkey as members. 

Key Contact